STRAIGHT OUTTA WHOVILLE
THE NIGHT BEFORE GRINCHMAS

December 14 – 31, 2013

Opening Reception | Saturday, December 14th, 2013 : 6-9pm

A group show of small works dedicated to our favorite Christmas legend.

Artist List:

Aaron Brown
Alex Chiu
Ben Brough
Ben Magoo
Brainfarts
Bret Brown (bret-brown.com)
Chris Lim
David Blake (davidblakeart.com)
Gabby Untermayerova
Hannah Webb
Jennie Cotterill (jenniecotterill.com)
Joe Vollan (joevollan.com)
Jon Mann
Joshua Charles Hart
JOSHR
Justin Angelos (justinangelos.com)
Kelly Castillo
Kristi Bockrath
Luke Yates
Megan Lemaster
Nancy Chiu (nancychiu.com)
Nick Simich
Sara Lyons
Steven Brown
Steven Pillai (stevenpillai.com)
Super Future Kid (superfuturekid.com)
Super Ugly  (thesuperugly.com)
Taylor Dunfee (taylordunfee.com)
Trace Mendoza (tracemendoza.com)

SuperUgly.sacred Grinch_SuperUgly